M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album) & Tracklist Download

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 149 other subscribers.

M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album) & Tracklist Download

NEW MUSIC: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album) & Tracklist: Choc City Music Group rapper M.I Abaga releases the much awaited album “Rendezvous“. The playlist project which has a lot of surprises features top acts like Cassper NyovestAKAWande CoalTerry ApalaMoelogoDice AilesCKayYung LNonso AmadiOdunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas and more is surely one of it’s kind. 

 The project is a playlist entitled “Rendezvous” and it contains 15 tracks

M.I Abaga – Rendezvous Tracklist:

  1. M.I Abaga – Kososhi Ft. Wande Coal MP3
  2. M.I Abaga – “On Code” Ft. AKA MP3
  3. M.I Abaga – “Lekki” Ft. Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz MP3

Don’t hesitate to hit the share buttons below. 

Do share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.