Tim Godfrey – “FEARLESS WRSHP” Album


Tim Godfrey – “FEARLESS WRSHP” Album

Tim Godfrey & Xtreme‘s much awaited worship album ‘Fearless‘ is now available  for pre-order on Spiricoco, iTunes and all other major digital outlets. The  Nigeria’s multiple award winning gospel artist, song writer and music director ,Tim Godfrey announced this on his social media after sharing the Official Album Cover for the upcoming album expected on November 3rd, 2017.

The 13-track LP Fearless which serves as Tim’s 5th studio album features highly acclaimed singles – Ahaa, So Good and Gbemisoke. Also included in this set are some of the songs performed at his just concluded Fearless concert with Kirk Franklin – Nobody, War Cry, Jigidem, more..

Tim Godfrey – FEARLESS WRSHP Album Tracklist & Streaming

Get Album Spiricoco | iTunes

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy Plugin for AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.

{ "slotId": "8798167799", "unitType": "responsive", "resize": "auto" }
READ  Buchi – “Not Ashamed” Ft. Sinach

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.