ADA – Future Now (Album Download)



Nigeria Multi-award winning singer-songwriter, Ada releases her much awaited fourth studio album, Future Now

Future Now released through FreeNation INC,  is a follow-up to Ada’s double album Lifted & So fly released in November 2013 and in 2011 she premieres her first studio Album “Undenied” which was a major Gospel Album that very year. 

The Gospel Maestro Ada when making notes on her new album “Future Now” says “Gospel is the theme but the style is pop,” adding that the album has 19 songs with the central theme celebrating the essence of Jesus Christ. “Every song on the album talks about Jesus,”

The  Future Now is an 18-tracked album with no appearance of futured artists. The Album was fully premiered on 16 of September 2017, and the producers include – A4 BernardKaystrings, Kelly Lyon (Spiritual Beats), Johnny DrilleMayo Musiq and Wilz Ukaegbu.Future Now” Album is available for Pre-order on iTunes, Check the complete tracklist to the album below.



  1. Download ADA- I will sing
  2. Download ADA – He’ll Do It Again
  3. Download ADA – The Victory Song
  4. Download ADA – I Overcame
  5. Download ADA-Only You Jesus
  6. Download ADA – Cheta
  7. Download ADA – Jesus (You Are Able)
  8. Download ADA – Magnificent God
  9. Download ADA – The Word Is Working
  10. Download ADA – In Your Name
  11. Download ADA – I’m a Miracle
  12. Download ADA – I Testify
  13. Download ADA-Jesu I Adore You
  14. Download ADA – Born and Raised for This
  15. Download ADA – Grace Has Won
  16. Download ADA – We Reign
  17. Download ADA – Glory to Glory
  18. Download ADA – On My Matter


READ  Enkay - You Saved Me
{ "slotId": "8798167799", "unitType": "responsive", "resize": "auto" }

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.