Busiswa – Highly Flavoured (Album Download) & Tracklist


Busiswa – Highly Flavoured (Album Download) & Tracklist

Kalawa Jazmee presents the brand new album by hit maker Busiswa titled Highly Flavoured. The pregnant singer follows the path of Beyonce by releasing an album while pregnant. Her fans will remain engaged as she looks set to put to bed and take time off. The Album titled Highly Flavoured by Busiswa features some Previously Released Track,”Bazoyenza“,”Drop n ReWhine“.

The Album titled Highly Flavoured Album by Busiswa Consists of 13 Tracks and Features Top SA artistes, DJ Maphorisa, Moozlie, Nokwazi and More Listed Below

1. Busiswa – Bazoyenza (feat. DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Busiswa – Mr Party (feat. Busi N, DJ Athie & Da Fresh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Busiswa – Syashelela || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Busiswa – Nonke || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Busiswa – Ngibambe (feat. Nokwazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Busiswa – Ingqondo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Busiswa – Bad Galz (feat. Moozlie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Busiswa – Uthando Lwakho (feat. Lando) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Busiswa – Drop n ReWhine (feat. DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Busiswa – We Travelled || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Busiswa – Entara || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Busiswa – Ilanga (feat. Yasirah) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Busiswa – Welcome To Kalawa || DOWNLOAD MP3


Don’t hesitate to share with friends and family by clicking the share buttons.

Do share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below

{ "slotId": "8798167799", "unitType": "responsive", "resize": "auto" }
READ  MasterKraft – Rumination (Full EP & TRACKLISTS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.