Di’Ja – APHRODIJA (Album Download) & Tracklist


Dija Aphrodija Ep Album Download & Tracklist

Dija Aphrodija Ep, Mavin Records 2.0 Di’Ja has recorded a Seven (7) track EP project to round up the year successfully.

The album which was produced by Mavin Records Boss Don Jazzy and a host of other Mavin Records capable producers like Altims, Baby Fresh and Egar Boi.

Dija just released an Ep and not an album for those who would want to complicate and get it twisted. The Ep features just two artistes from Mavin Records, just Reekado Banks and Tiwa Savage.

While getting this project across, Dija took to her Instagram page to announce this oncoming EP and she said:-


Listen and download the tracks from the Ep Tracklist below.


Tracklist of Dija Aphrodija Ep & download

1. Ordinary Day
2. The Way You Are (Gbadun You) ft Tiwa Savage
3. My Lover ft Reekado Banks
4. Abi Na Jazz
5. Something New
6. Save Me
7. YeYe

Don’t hesitate to share with friends and family by clicking the share buttons.

Do share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below

{ "slotId": "8798167799", "unitType": "responsive", "resize": "auto" }
READ  LaSauce – Broken Lipstick Album Download & Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.