Harrysong – King Maker (Album Download) & Tracklist


Harrysong – King Maker (Album Download).

Harrysong’s King Maker, Alter Plate Records Boss Harrysong is proud to present you with his second album  titled “King Maker” which was announced after 5 years of his first album “Testify” an album dedicated to Late Chijioke John.

“King Maker” is the second album Harrysong premieres with Timaya, Seyi Shay, M.I as guest, The album features 2 Skits & it housed 14 complete tracks with 2 Bonus Tracks.

Check the full tracklist to “King Maker” Album by Harrysong Beneath, Full album drops at the end of October…Harrysong - King Maker


Harrysong – Hello

Harrysong – Confession (Ft. Patoranking & Seyi Shay)

1. Harrysong Sampo

2. Harrysong Applause

3. Harrysong Haam!

4. Harrysong Under The Duvet (Skit)

5. Harrysong Record Of Life Download Mp3

6. Harrysong Yoyoyo (Ft. Vector)

7. Harrysong Abeg Na

8. Harrysong Money Dey (Skit)

9. Harrysong Trap Madam

10. Harrysong Donatus (Ft. M.I)

11. Harrysong Unconditional Love (Ft. Dezign, Debbie J, Mr. Wealth)

12. Download Harrysong Unconditional Love (Ft. Dezign, Debbie J, Mr. Wealth)


  • Harrysong – Arabanko
  • Harrysong – Samankwe Ft. Timaya
{ "slotId": "8798167799", "unitType": "responsive", "resize": "auto" }
READ  Tekno – Any How (AUDIO + VIDEO)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.