Juls Ojekoo EP & Album Download


Juls Ojekoo EP Album Download & Tracklist.

Juls Ojekoo EP, just recently “Agoro” by Juls featuring Adekunle Gold and Bisa Kdei was released, we knew something legendary is on the way. The Ghanaian producer Juls has made and dropped a 5-track EP project titled Ojekoo featuring artistes like Moelogo, Siza & DJ Tunez, Nonso Amadi, Burna Boy etc.

Listen and download track by track all track in Juls new album Ojekoo from the tracklist below.

Tracklist Of Juls Ojekoo EP and Download

1. Juls – Agoro (feat. Adekunle Gold & Bisa Kdei) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Juls – Oshey (feat. Moelogo, Siza & DJ Tunez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Juls – Your Corner (feat. Nonso Amadi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Juls – December (feat. Culan Luke & Tay Iwar) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Juls – Gwarn (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Don’t hesitate to share with friends and family by clicking the share buttons.

Do share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


{ "slotId": "8798167799", "unitType": "responsive", "resize": "auto" }
READ  Guardian Angel – Yule Yule EP Download & Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.