Krizbeatz – ADM (Afro Dance Music) (Album Download) & Tracklist


Krizbeatz – ADM (Afro Dance Music) (Album Download) & Tracklist

The Drummer Boy Krizbeatz has finally released the much anticipated Album titled Afro Dance Music ADM. The New Krizbeatz albumADM (Afro Dance Music)” features some heavyweight Nigerian artiste.

The album consists of 13 tracks which features wild range of artist – Baddest Dj Timmy, DavidoTeknoLil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Victoria KimaniSean Tizzle & Seyi ShayMayorkun & Reminisce, CeeBoi, SkalesYemi AladeHarmonize, Sauti Sol, Marveious Benjy and Yung-L


1. Krizbeatz – Intro ft. Baddest Dj Timmy

2. DOWNLOAD Krizbeatz – Erima ft, Davido & Tekno

3. DOWNLOAD Krizbeatz – Give Them ft. Lil Kesh & Emma Nyra & Victoria Kimani

4. Krizbeatz – Rumble ft. Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay

5. Krizbeatz – Action Film

6. DOWNLOAD Krizbeatz – Poker ft. Mayorkun & Reminisce

7. Krizbeatz – Best Rapper ft. CeeBoi

8. DOWNLOAD Krizbeatz – BossWhine ft. Skales

9. DOWNLOAD Krizbeatz – 911 ft. Yemi Alade & Harmonize

10. Krizbeatz – Makeke

11. Krizbeatz – Maria ft. Sauti Sol

12. DOWNLOAD Krizbeatz – More ft. Marveious Benjy & Yung-L

13. Krizbeatz – King Of The New Wave

Don’t hesitate to share with friends and family by clicking the share buttons.

Do share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

{ "slotId": "8798167799", "unitType": "responsive", "resize": "auto" }
READ  Guardian Angel – Yule Yule EP Download & Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.