Mike Abdul – “Cross Over” Album Download & Tracklist

Free Website Visitors

Mike Abdul – Cross Over Album Download

Nigeria’s African contemporary Christian gospel artist and Spaghetti Records boss, Mike Abdul has reveals his plans to drop a new project album tagged “Cross Over” set for release November 17, 2017.

Mike Abdul announced this on his social media account where he released the album cover for his 5th project album and also hinted that the upcoming  album (The Cross Over Album) will feature 21 songs, 10 producers, 11 Artists.

Free Retweets

Cross Over Album was released after much success of his Grateful EP released early this year, 2017. It features “Cross Over” already released as the lead track for this upcoming album and is now available for pre-order on Boomplaymusic.

Mike Abdul – Cross Over Album Tracklist

  • No More Loss – Download Mp3


Designer – Download Mp3


Good New Ft. A’Dam – Download Mp3


Dependable God Ft. IBK – Download Mp3

  • SKO-SKO-LA-LA (Intentional Fuji) – Download Mp3

  • Cross Over – Download Mp3

  • Grateful – Download Mp3

  • Ori Ire Ft. RuMiDe – Download Mp3

  • Eku Itoju Mi Ft. A’Dam & MoniQue – Download Mp3

  • Loud-Loud (The ‘D’ is silent) Ft. A’Dam – Download Mp3

  • Praise The Lord – Download Mp3

  • See Dem Ft. RighteousMan – Download Mp3

  • Wa Mi Ri Ft. MoniQue – Download Mp3

  • Grace Ft. Tosin Bee – Download Mp3

  • After We Worship – Download Mp3

  • Fuji Christmas – Download Mp3

  • Onyeoma Ft. A’Dam & MoniQue – Download Mp3

  • Worthy Ft. Wale Sax – Download Mp3

  • O Ga Ju Ft. Sammie Okposo – Download Mp3

  • Authority Ft. Josh Wisdom – Download Mp3

  • Iye Re Ft. A’Dam – Download Mp3

Free Twitter Followers
{ "slotId": "8798167799", "unitType": "responsive", "resize": "auto" }
READ  LaSauce – Broken Lipstick Album Download & Tracklist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.