Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Album Download) & Tracklist


Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Album Download) & Tracklist

Olamide – Lagos Nawa, Based on Logistics, YBNL Boss, Olamide is set to drop his 7th album titled ”Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)” . Since he rose to the stardom, Olamide has been  releasing an album every year.

Lagos Nawa” by Olamide housed 17 complete tracks and it features only Top Notch Nigerian Singers which includes TimayaPhynoTiwa Savage &  lots more.

Olamide gives “Lagos Nawa” production credit only you Young John (Except One Song) “Lagos Nawa” album was completed under 48 Hours. The album will drop on the 17th of this Month. Check the complete tracklist and download links to “Lagos Nawa” below.



Don’t hesitate to share with friends and families by clicking the share icons.

Do share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

{ "slotId": "8798167799", "unitType": "responsive", "resize": "auto" }
READ  X Tune – Halima

2 thoughts on “Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Album Download) & Tracklist”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.