Ten Love Songs – Team Spaghetti (Album Downloads+ Tracklists)

Free Website Visitors

Ten Love Songs – Team Spaghetti (Album + Tracklists)

Ten Love Songs – Team Spaghetti,  SPAGHETTI RECORDS Team  (Mike Abdul + A’Dam + Monique) releases their first album of 2018. The new album was title Ten Love Songs.
Team spaghetti is one of the best and growing gospel music group in Nigeria and had won awards doing music for God.
Ten Love Songs album by  Team Spaghetti   is the latest compilation/project work  EP consisting of ten hot tracks featuring guest artists Riffy and Wale Sax on the album which is sure to be a massive hit and success after its release.

Download/Buy Ten Love Songs by Team Spaghetti on Boomplayer

Ten love Songs Album Download and Tracklists

1. Download Care For You ft. Riffy

Free Retweets

Don’t hesitate to hit the share buttons below. 

Do share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

Free Twitter Followers
{ "slotId": "8798167799", "unitType": "responsive", "resize": "auto" }
READ  SOLA ALLYSON – ÌMÚSE {Free Album Download}

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.